Shiv debuts on the blogging platform!

My soundtrack as I type my first EVAR blog post is….

And there’s a good reason why I’m listening to French pop music: I am going to study abroad at the dreamy HEC Paris in September! While I am away having a fabulous, face-melting, world-changing and overall AMAZING time in France, I wanted to log my adventures in well…an online log.

ET VOILA LE DEBUT DE MON BLOG! LE RAISON-D’ETRE DE MON BLOG!

And for those who do not understand French…there are 4 English crossover words in there, I’m sure you’ll figure it out. 😛

Questions answered in the upcoming posts include………….

1) What’s up with the weird blog name, iBark iBite?

2) Who the heck are you anyway, Shiv?

And more importantly..

3) Why should I read your blog?

So please be patient as I figure all this shizz out, I plan to answer all those questions very soon. But for now, I will take my leave.

Until next time!

Shiv 🙂

One response to “Shiv debuts on the blogging platform!

Leave a Reply

